Committee Chair:  Eli Clarke, Director of College Counseling, Gonzaga College High School (DC)

Committee Members:

  • Maria Adams Davidson, Montgomery College (MD)
  • Jeremy Goldman, Pikesville High School (MD)
  • Barbara Hancock, The Potomac School (DC)
  • Matt Herman, Gilman School (MD)
  • Valerie Keating, JR Tucker High School (VA)
  • Lynn Kittel, Bullis School (MD)
  • Kristin Krycia, North County High School (MD)
  • Alicia Lee, Nansemond-Suffolk Academy (VA)
  • Steve Maczynski, Georgetown Prep, (MD)
  • Chris Miller, Glenelg Country School (MD)
  • Deborah Nolan, Conrad Schools of Science (DE)
  • James Pennix, Radford University (VA)
  • Taylor Watts, Jefferson College of Health Sciences (VA)

Mission Statement

The Membership Committee is responsible for the promotion, recruitment and retention of membership in PCACAC.

Membership Year

Our membership cycle is October 1 to September 30 (dues are not prorated).  

Membership Flyer

Members are welcome to use this document to share with colleagues in our affiliate who are not yet members.  PCACAC Counselor Flyer

Helpful Information for New Members and Renewals

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)

Renewing and New Member Instructions

Member Benefits

Member Types



Institutional Members

RENEW your membership or JOIN PCACAC now!

College Fairs

A members only benefit:  Login and visit the Member Center to view the latest College Fair Schedule.