Past Presidents Committee

Chair:  Anthony AmbrogiSt. Catherine's School (VA)

Vice Chair:  Sue RexfordCharles E. Smith Jewish Day School (MD)

Committee Members:

  • Carolyn Doyle, Compass College Counseling (MD)
  • Jim Jump, Retired (VA)
  • Dave Kraus, University of New Hampshire (VA)
  • Robyn Lady, Retired
  • Evelyn Boyd White, Retired Counselor (VA)

Our Role:

  • Stewards of the Strategic Plan
  • Talent spotter for PCACAC to help develop new leadership
  • Sounding board for the President

Ad Hoc Sub-committee – Historian:

  • Sue Rexford, Charles E. Smith Jewish Day School (MD)

PCACAC Living History
by Jim Jump
September 2023

PCACAC Living History
by Joel Lang
May 2024