Past Presidents Committee

Chair:  Mike CarterSt. Stephens & St. Agnes School (VA)

Co-Chair:  Sue RexfordCharles E. Smith Jewish Day School

Committee Members:

  • Arlene Ingram, Retired Counselor (VA)
  • Jim Jump, St. Christopher's School (VA)
  • Dave Kraus, Davidson College (NC)
  • Evelyn Boyd White, Retired Counselor (VA)

Roles of Past Presidents Committee are:

  • Stewards of the Strategic Plan
  • Talent spotter for PCACAC to help develop new leadership
  • Sounding board for the President

Sub-committee – PCACAC Living History:

Chair - Dal Holmes, retired member (MD)

Committee members:

  • Bert Hudnall, Ashley Hall (SC)
  • Joe Manning, James Madison University (VA)
  • Joe Monte, Albert Einstein High School (MD)
  • Aundra Weissert, Washington College (MD)
  • Karl Wolf, Shepherd University (WV)
  • Joanne Wood, retired member

Sub-committee – Document and Resource Retention and Preservation:

Chair – Paul Feakins, Norfolk Academy (VA)

Committee Members:

  • Mary Layman, The Covenant School (VA)
  • Mike Oligmueller, Potomac School (MD)
  • Susan Rexford, Charles E. Smith Jewish Day School (MD)